ATTW 2019 Research Methods Workshop Participants

The following graduate students and faculty participated in the 2019 ATTW Research Methods Workshop, “Using Narrative Inquiry Methods in Technical Communication,” led by Natasha N. Jones, University of Central Florida & Miriam F. Williams, Texas State University.

G. Edzordzi Agbozo Michigan Technological University
Sweta Baniya Purdue University
Lorelei Blackburn Michigan State University
Shanna Cameron University of Memphis
Ryan Cheek Utah State University
Chris Dayley Utah State University
Isidore Dorpenyo George Mason University
Tammy Gitto Valencia College
Laura Gonzales The University of Texas at El Paso
Cana Uluak Itchuaqiyaq Utah State University
Temptaous Mckoy East Carolina University
Ryan Murphy Purdue University
Mason Pellegrini Purdue University
Sarah Prielipp Michigan State University
Danielle Stambler University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Erica Stone Texas Tech University
Sean Williams Clemson University
Charles Woods Illinois State University

The Research Methods Workshops, offered since 2010, are an initiative of the Association of Teachers of Technical Writing (ATTW) aimed at providing an opportunity for those entering the profession and those interested in developing more sophisticated research skills. Participation in these workshops is awarded on a competitive basis and constitutes a place on the ATTW program.